Meet the Staff

The show features an amazing all-local cast!

Board of Directors: Charlotte Snider, President; Cathy Winland, Vice President; Vicki McConnell, Treasurer; and Cindy Northrup, Secretary

Trustees: Becky Hancher, Anne Agin, Judy Gonder, Ann Knight, and Daniel Vincent

Advisory Board: Dan Snider, Keely Warden, Matt Winland, Susan Hoskinson, Joan Hennen, Samantha Tyson